Tina Knowles Reveals How Beyoncé Really Felt About Her Wedding Dress

    Beyoncé spends about half of her life in expensive gowns, so when her mother, Tina Knowles, revealed her daughter’s true feelings about her wedding day dress in a new interview, we were all ears. Knowles, who is responsible for some of her daughter’s most famous looks, took it for granted that she would be making the dress for Bey’s big day. Unfortunately, it sounds like Bey … Continue reading Tina Knowles Reveals How Beyoncé Really Felt About Her Wedding Dress

Rihanna- Sledgehammer (New Music)

  Rihanna is back with another smash and watch out, because this time, she’s got a“Sledgehammer.” On Monday (Jun. 27), RiRi unleashed her latest single, an anthemic vocal powerhouse that serves as a companion to the upcoming sci-fi film Star Trek Beyond. “I hit a wall,” she sings triumphantly. “I thought that I would hurt myself / Oh I was sure your words would leave … Continue reading Rihanna- Sledgehammer (New Music)