Wiz Khalifa- Elevated (Video)

504365524

 

 

Wiz Khalifa dropped a new video for “Elevated,” which is a single from his upcoming album Khalifa. Wiz spoke on the visual direction he wanted for the new video.

“[I wanted] to show a little bit of my skills, that I’m in a class by myself,” he explained. “It was my look times whatever situation we were in. So you have me going to dinner; you have me in my car; you have me chilling. We just wanted to bring that out but still look comfortable, so it doesn’t look like I’m doing too much.”

A video of Wiz smoking and chilling doesn’t really sound like anything he hasn’t done in the past, but when the music is this relaxing it probably won’t matter.

 

2cc246b73df5739ed8ffe6bea6484573

 

 

Leave a Reply

