Cyhi Interview + No Real Friends Freestyle 

  

JaysNewsFeed Exclusive 

  
“I’m on a L like its 3 pm smoking premium helium while y’all be smoking that medium you niggas full of Shit somebody bring me some magnesium they say when you fall off you gotta do EDM cause y’all DJs more concerned with the BPM my life should be a feature film all you niggas is obese y’all really need these GEMS tryna make ends meet so I can see a M I can get your berry black with just a BBM delete the sim. I went undercover for the lord so all the wrong I did could never be condemned!”

  
Check out his interview below! 

Leave a Reply

