New Music Mondays! Migos, Yo Gotti, DJ Chose MC Beezy & More [video]

97.9 The Box

BET Hip Hop Awards 2014 Show Source: Brad Barket/BET / Getty

Radio Boss checking in! I know so much music drops, it’s hard to keep up with it all! New Music Monday is just another checkpoint to be sure you have the hits on your iPod! Enjoy & share the link!!!

Migos “Pipe It Up”

Download “Yung Rich Nation” HERE:

DJ Chose ft MC Beezy “Everywhere I Go” 

Download “Everywhere I Go” HERE:

Yo Gotti ft Young Thug “Rihanna”

Download “Rihanna” HERE:

French Montana ft Rick Ross & Lil Wayne “Lose It”

Follow Us On Instagram + Vine!!! 979TheBox / HardbodyKiotti

Follow Us On Twitter!!! 979TheBox / Kiotti

Like Us On Facebook!!! 979TheBox / ItsTeamHardbody

And somewhere in America, we hope Meek Mill is coming up with a master plan… That’s all.

View original post


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s