2015 SUMMER TRENDS: Love It or Leave It?

PunkkRockkLovee

-Shirtdresses: Summer is the time to throw a piece on that is simple but still stylish and shirt dresses are the perfect piece. They can be so light and comfortable and be very casual without looking like a slob.

-Culottes: I wasn’t totally on board when I noticed this trend making a comeback, because I used to only wear culottes when I was younger, and I don’t want to remember those fashion disasters. But after seeing a few different people styling them, I have grown to accept them, just not on me.


-Slider Sandals: Some people are against the sporty style of sliders and would rather stick to something more unique, but I love sliders. Sporty styles have been showing up more and more on the runway and one way to add a sporty flare to your outfit is wearing sliders. They are so easy, laid back and comfortable. Sliders…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

